Basement Classics

by A.R.K.

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of Basement Classics mix in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



"Basement Classics" is a late Valentines Day gift from PKG to everyone who has shown us love these past 12 months. Mixed by Theory, this blend of unreleased songs by Dimes and Noyeek (of The Package) and Spirit Equality should keep your winter warm till spring comes.

The Dimensions (Dimes) songs are from his upcoming solo debut, "Slanguage (Brain Cell.a.Bration)" and the Noyeek the Grizzly Bear songs are from his upcoming sophomore solo album "Eartertainment", both dropping sooner than you expect (weather alert: spring and summer will be warmer than usual this year...LOL)

Find the mispronounced word on this mix for a special prize. Email guesses to

Songs are as follows:

1. "Here I Am" Dimensions (of The Package) feat. Kokayi
2. "Hunger Pains" Dimes (of The Package)
3. "Gunshots" Noyeek the Grizzly Bear (of The Package) feat. Blahz
4. "Forward March" Noyeek the Grizzly Bear (of The Package) feat. Dimensions and West Bank Ronin (f/k/a Blahz)
5. "Dee Dot (Young Raven remix)" Dimensions (of The Package)
6. "Strangelove" Dimensions (of The Package)
7. "Sesame Street" Noyeek the Grizzly Bear (of The Package) feat. Head-Roc
8. "Salute" Spirit Equality (original version, originally recorded for a collabo with Emperess, then written as a full song, then re-worked as a collabo song with The Package)
9. "The Liberators" Spirit Equality (unreleased verse from The Liberators project)


released February 14, 2010




A.R.K. Washington, D.C.


contact / help

Contact A.R.K.

Streaming and
Download help